

### Legislative Budget & Finance

COMMITTEE

Est. 1959

#### OFFICERS

Chairman SENATOR ROBERT B. MENSCH

Vice Chairman SENATOR JAMES R. BREWSTER

Secretary REPRESENTATIVE LYNDA SCHLEGEL CULVER

Treasurer REPRESENTATIVE SCOTT CONKLIN

#### SENATORS

CRIS DUSH ARTHUR HAYWOOD KRISTIN PHILLIPS-HILL CHRISTINE TARTAGLIONE

#### REPRESENTATIVES

DANILO BURGOS TORREN ECKER PATTY KIM TIM TWARDZIK

#### EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PATRICIA A. BERGER

#### DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CHRISTOPHER LATTA

# Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

A JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Offices: Room 400 Finance Building, 613 North Street, Harrisburg Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8737, Harrisburg, PA 17105-8737 Tel: (717) 783-1600 • Fax: (717) 787-5487 • Web: <u>http://lbfc.legis.state.pa.us</u>

– Agenda –

## Meeting of the Members of the Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

June 22, 2022, 9:00 AM Room 8E-B East Wing

I. Welcome by Senator Mensch

## II. A Report on the Limitations on Liability Under Pennsylvania's Sovereign and Governmental Immunity Laws Conducted Pursuant to Senate Resolution 2021-146

- Report Presenter:
  - Christopher Latta, MBA | Deputy Executive Director/Project Manager

## **III. List of Current Projects (Informational)**